TopGolf

This was a success. I was skeptical about taking her along at first because I myself hadn’t been and I didn’t know what to expect. We were meeting with a bunch of friends to celebrate a birthday & I was nervous about the fact that there was gonna be a bunch of alcohol around. To my surprise though, it was actually quite kid friendly even with all the adult stuff going on. I had a good time hanging out with friends and Mia had a freakin BLAST learning to playing golf. Overall I’d say it was a success and I’ll definitely take her out there again. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

